Staff Directory

Director
Erik Deumens – deumens@ufl.edu

Services

Name
Title
Email
Oleksandr Moskalenko Team Lead om@rc.ufl.edu
Ryane Burg Project Manager ryane.burg@ufl.edu
Brian Bartholomew Research Computing Facilitator and Linux Desktop Support Specialist bb@ufl.edu
Dimitri Bourilkov Applications Specialist dimi@ufl.edu
John Bullard Systems Administrator johnbullard@ufl.edu
Matt Gitzendanner Training and Biocomputing Specialist magitz@hpc.ufl.edu
Daniel Maxwell AI Research Facilitator / Consultant danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
Larry Oshins Systems Administrator bang@hpc.ufl.edu
Maksym Prokopenko Applications Specialist maxprok@ufl.edu
Justin Richardson Research Computing Facilitator and Linux Desktop Support Specialist jstrds@ufl.edu
Thomas Samant Special Projects and Restricted Data tsamant@ufl.edu
Richard Smiley Systems Administrator rsmiley@ufl.edu
Eric Stubbs Systems Administrator ericeric@ufl.edu
Brian Stucky AI Research Facilitator / Consultant stuckyb@ufl.edu
Charles Taylor Applications Specialist taylor@rc.ufl.edu
Ying Zhang Applications Specialist yingz@ufl.edu
David Stricklin Documentation Specialist davidestricklin@ufl.edu

Training

Name
Title
Email
Matt Gitzendanner Team Lead magitz@hpc.ufl.edu
Ryane Burg Project Manager ryane.burg@ufl.edu
Daniel Maxwell AI Research Facilitator / Consultant danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
Larry Oshins Systems Administrator bang@hpc.ufl.edu
Thomas Samant Special Projects and Restricted Data tsamant@ufl.edu
David Stricklin Documentation Specialist davidestricklin@ufl.edu
Ying Zhang Applications Specialist yingz@ufl.edu

Operations

Name
Title
Email
Architecture
Craig Prescott Team Lead prescott@rc.ufl.edu
William Howell Systems Administrator whowell@ufl.edu
Brennan Jones Systems Administrator brennan.jones@ufl.edu
Oleksandr Moskalenko Research Computing Facilitator and Biocomputing Specialist om@rc.ufl.edu
Thomas Samant Special Projects and Restricted Data tsamant@ufl.edu
Charles Taylor Applications Specialist taylor@rc.ufl.edu
Operations
Eric Tomeo Team Lead etomeo@ufl.edu
Ryane Burg Project Manager ryane.burg@ufl.edu
Jon Akers Systems Administrator jka@hpc.ufl.edu
Yu Fu Systems Administrator yfu@ufl.edu
Brennan Jones Systems Administrator brennan.jones@ufl.edu
David McDonald Systems Administrator david.mcdonald@ufl.edu
Larry Oshins Systems Administrator bang@hpc.ufl.edu
Craig Prescott Systems Architect prescott@rc.ufl.edu
Richard Smiley Systems Administrator rsmiley@ufl.edu
David Stricklin Documentation Specialist davidestricklin@ufl.edu
Charles Taylor Applications Specialist taylor@rc.ufl.edu

AI Support

Name
Title
Email
Ying Zhang Team Lead yingz@ufl.edu
Ryane Burg Project Manager ryane.burg@ufl.edu
Dimitri Bourilkov Applications Specialist dimi@ufl.edu
Matt Gitzendanner Training and Biocomputing Specialist magitz@hpc.ufl.edu
Daniel Maxwell AI Research Facilitator / Consultant danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
David McDonald Systems Administrator david.mcdonald@ufl.edu
Thomas Samant Special Projects and Restricted Data tsamant@ufl.edu
Eric Stubbs Systems Administrator ericeric@ufl.edu
Brian Stucky AI Research Facilitator / Consultant stuckyb@ufl.edu
Charles Taylor Applications Specialist taylor@rc.ufl.edu
Kaleb Smith NVIDIA UF Liaison kasmith@nvidia.com
Jingchao Zhang NVIDIA UF Liaison jingchaoz@nvidia.com