Staff Directory

 

Name
Title
Email
Erik Deumens Director deumens@ufl.edu
Scott Crowell IT Manager scrowell@ufl.edu
Craig Prescott Systems Architect prescott@rc.ufl.edu
Thomas Samant Special Projects and Restricted Data tsamant@ufl.edu
Jon Akers Systems Administrator jka@hpc.ufl.edu
Yu Fu Systems Administrator yfu@ufl.edu
William Howell Systems Administrator whowell@ufl.edu
Eric Tomeo Systems Administrator etomeo@ufl.edu
Larry Oshins Systems Administrator bang@hpc.ufl.edu
Charles Taylor Applications Specialist taylor@rc.ufl.edu
Ying Zhang Applications Specialist yingz@ufl.edu
Maksym Prokopenko Applications Specialist maxprok@ufl.edu
Matt Gitzendanner Training and Biocomputing Specialist magitz@hpc.ufl.edu
Oleksandr Moskalenko Research Computing Facilitator and Biocomputing Specialist om@rc.ufl.edu
Justin Richardson Research Computing Facilitator and Linux Desktop Support Specialist jstrds@ufl.edu
David Stricklin Documentation Specialist davidestricklin@ufl.edu
Dimitri Bourilkov Applications Specialist dimi@ufl.edu
Brian Bartholomew Research Computing Facilitator and Linux Desktop Support Specialist bb@ufl.edu
Brennan Jones Systems Administrator brennan.jones@ufl.edu