Staff Directory

Erik Deumens
Director
deumens@ufl.edu

Service Staff

Alex Moskalenko
Team Lead
om@rc.ufl.edu
Ryane Burg
Project Manager
ryane.burg@ufl.edu
Brian Bartholomew
Research Computing Facilitator and Linux Desktop Support Specialist
bb@ufl.edu
Dimitri Bourilkov
Applications Specialist
dimi@ufl.edu 
John Bullard
Systems Administrator
johnbullard@ufl.edu 
Matt Gitzendanner
Training and Biocomputing Specialist
magitz@ufl.edu 
Daniel Maxwell
AI Researcher Facilitator and Consultant
danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
Larry Oshins
Systems Administrator
bang@ufl.edu
  Jose Cabrera

cabreraruizdiazj@ufl.edu
Justin Richardson
Research Computing Facilitator and Linux Desktop Support Specialist
jstrds@ufl.edu
    Richard Smiley
Systems Administrator
rsmiley@ufl.edu
Eric Stubbs
Systems Administrator
ericeric@ufl.edu
Ying Zhang
Applications Specialist
yingz@ufl.edu 

Training Staff

Matt Gitzendanner
Team Lead
magitz@ufl.edu
Ryane Burg
Project Manager
ryane.burg@ufl.edu
Daniel Maxwell
AI Researcher Facilitator and Consultant
danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
Larry Oshins
Systems Administrator
bang@ufl.edu
    Ying Zhang
Applications Specialist
yingz@ufl.edu

Operations Staff

Architecture

Craig Prescott
Team Lead
prescott@rc.ufl.edu
William Howell
Systems Administrator
whowell@ufl.edu
  Brennan Jones
Systems Administrator
brennan.jones@ufl.edu
Oleksandr Moskalenko
Research Computing Facilitator and Biocomputing Specialist
om@rc.ufl.edu

Operations

Eric Tomeo
Team Lead
etomeo@ufl.edu
  Ryane Burg
Project Manager
ryane.burg@ufl.edu
Jon Akers
Systems Administrator
jakers@ufl.edu
Larry Oshins
Systems Administrator
bang@ufl.edu
Yu Fu
Systems Administrator
yfu@ufl.edu
  Brennan Jones
Systems Administrator
brennan.jones@ufl.edu
David McDonald
System Administrator
david.mcdonald@ufl.edu
  Craig Prescott
Systems Architect
prescott@rc.ufl.edu 
Richard Smiley
Systems Administrator
rsmiley@ufl.edu
Scott Hicks
Systems Administrator
hicks.scott@ufl.edu 

AI Support Staff

Ying Zhang
Team Lead
yingz@ufl.edu
Ryane Burg
Project Manager
ryane.burg@ufl.edu
David McDonald
System Administrator
david.mcdonald@ufl.edu
Dimitri Bourilkov
Applications Specialist
dimi@ufl.edu 
Eric Stubbs
Systems Administrator
ericeric@ufl.edu 
Matt Gitzendanner
Training and Biocomputing Specialist
magitz@ufl.edu 
Daniel Maxwell
AI Researcher Facilitator and Consultant
danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
   
Kaleb Smith
NVIDIA UF Liaison
kasmith@nvidia.com
  Jingchao Zhang
NVIDIA UF Liaison
jingchaoz@nvidia.com