Staff Directory

 

Management
Erik Deumens Senior Director deumens@ufl.edu
Craig Prescott Architect prescott@rc.ufl.edu
Alex Moskalenko Support Manager om@rc.ufl.edu
Ying Zhang AI Support Manager yingz@ufl.edu 
Matt Gitzendanner Training Manager magitz@ufl.edu
Justin Richardson Special Support Manager jstrds@ufl.edu
Staff Directory
Jon Akers DevOps jakers@ufl.edu
Brian Bartholomew Special Support bb@ufl.edu
Chris Benson Support cbenson1@ufl.edu
Dimitri Bourilkov AI Support dimi@ufl.edu
Christopher Burns Regulated Research Support csburns@ufl.edu
Jorge Cabrera Support cabreraruizdiazj@ufl.edu
Andre Chanderbali Support achander@ufl.edu
Yu Fu DevOps yfu@ufl.edu
Grant Godden Support g0ddengr@ufl.edu
Scott Hicks DevOps hicks.scott@ufl.edu
Brennan Jones DevOps brennan.jones@ufl.edu
Ian Lutticken Training i.lutticken@ufl.edu
Daniel Maxwell Training danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
David McDonald DevOps david.mcdonald@ufl.edu
Larry Oshins Support bang@ufl.edu
Ajith Perera Support hperera1@ufl.edu
Chris Ribe Support chrisribe@ufl.edu
Richard Smiley Regulated Research Support rsmiley@ufl.edu
Yunchao Yang AI Support yunchaoyang@ufl.edu
Qian Zhao AI Support zhao.qian@ufl.edu